Ecole de pilotage

The driving school of the circuit offers many passenger rides and driving courses in exceptional conditions: coaching by qualified professionals, an instructor for 4 trainees, exclusive track, theoretical lesson…

Training in 6 axes

Discovery

Improvement

Technique

Safety

Performance

Pleasure

A team of instrucors at your service

calvet-fabien

Gilles CASSOU

Head Instructor

State-registered diploma (BPJEPS)

Winner Sport Prototype BRS French Cup 2008

Vice champion of France Porsche Cayman Cup 2009

 

calvet-fabien

Michel CASSIAU

Instructor

Chassis Development Engineer

Insctructor since 1988

 

calvet-fabien

Denis CASSOU-DESSUS

Instructor

State-registered diploma (BPJEPS)

Mechanical Engineer

 

calvet-fabien

Lionel JACOB

Instructor

State-registered diploma (BPJEPS)

Rallye driver in French Championship (group F2000)

calvet-fabien

Gérard PILET

Instructor

Insctructor since 1972

Former driver (Formula Renault Europe with R.Arnoux, J.Laffite…)

 

 The Driving School of the circuit accept the Chèque-Vacances ! 

 CAUTION: Driving courses and passenger rides are available only during the week (never a weekend or a public holiday) except the CD Sport driving courses

Your information point in Toulouse

SuperCars Toulouse, specialist in the sale of high-end vehicles, has reserved a space for the presentation of the Nogaro Circuit and its driving school. The team will be able to answer all your questions.

Address : 139 Route de Toulouse – 31 270 Cugnaux
Phone : +33 05 61 07 63 83
Cellphone : +33 06 15 37 14 09
Website : www.supercars-toulouse.fr

Driving courses

First French driving school, School RENAULT ELF Nogaro is, since 1961, a true nursery of champions.

Philippe Streiff, Philippe Alliot, Jean Alesi, Philippe Gache, Jean-Philippe Belloc, Jean-Marc Gounon… all made their debut in Nogaro, under the auspices of famous patrons such as Alain Prost and Henri Pescarolo. Chosen by Elf to select young talent,it is the first step of the famous Elf sector to propel under 20 years to Formula 1.

On your turn, benefit from our experience of motorsport. School RENAULT ELF Nogaro welcomes you for courses on sedan, spider or formula car. Here, you can acquire “education”, matching “small stuff” that will make the road easier and safer every day.

Program:

Intensive and personalized rolling under the guidance of experienced professionals. Sedan car allow you to improve your driving, the Clio V6 refine your swerve and formula car comparing yourself to the greatest. In all cases, the fun is guaranteed!

A driving course on the Nogaro circuit, it is also a great gift idea. Your friends or your customers will appreciate. Take the opportunity to combine business, sport, gastronomy and relaxation in Gascony, the land of the good life. Golf, bullring, gliding school, wineries Armagnac: Nogaro has everything to seduce you… and make you vibrate. For the whole year, the Paul Armagnac Circuit is the prestigious appointment of the finest auto racing, motorcycle, karting and even truck.

Ecole de pilotage

L’école de pilotage du circuit propose de nombreux baptêmes et stages de pilotage dans des conditions exceptionnelles : encadrement par des professionnels diplômés, un moniteur pour 4 stagiaires, piste en exclusivité, cours théorique…

Une formation en 6 axes

Découverte

Perfectionnement

Technique

Sécurité

Performance

Plaisir

Une équipe de moniteurs à votre écoute

calvet-fabien

Gilles CASSOU

Responsable pédagogique

Diplômé d’Etat (BPJEPS)

Vainqueur Coupe de France Sport Prototype BRS 2008

Vice champion de France Porsche Cayman Cup 2009

calvet-fabien

Michel CASSIAU

Moniteur

Ingénieur développement châssis

Moniteur depuis 1988

calvet-fabien

Denis CASSOU-DESSUS

Moniteur

Diplômé d’Etat (BPJEPS)

Ingénieur en mécanique

calvet-fabien

Lionel JACOB

Moniteur

Diplômé d’Etat (BPJEPS)

Pilote de rallye en Championnat de France (groupe F2000)

calvet-fabien

Gérard PILET

Moniteur

Moniteur depuis 1972

Ancien pilote (Formule Renault Europe avec R.Arnoux, J.Laffite…)

L’école de Pilotage du circuit accepte les Chèque-Vacances !

ATTENTION : les stages et baptêmes ne sont disponibles qu’en semaine (jamais un week-end ni un jour férié) hormis les stages CD Sport

Votre point information à Toulouse :

SuperCars Toulouse, spécialiste dans la vente de véhicules Haut de Gamme, vous a réservé un espace pour la présentation du Circuit de Nogaro et de son école de pilotage. L’équipe pourra répondre à toutes vos questions.

  • Adresse : 139 Route de Toulouse – 31 270 Cugnaux
  • Tel : 05 61 07 63 83
  • Port : 06 15 37 14 09
  • Site internet : www.supercars-toulouse.fr

Stages de pilotage

Première Ecole de Pilotage française, l’Ecole de pilotage de Nogaro est, depuis 1961, une véritable pépinière de champions.

Philippe Streiff, Philippe Alliot, Jean Alesi, Philippe Gache, Jean-Philippe Belloc, Jean-Marc Gounon mais encore le Champion du Monde de Football Fabien Barthez… tous ont fait leurs premières armes à Nogaro, sous l’égide de parrains fameux tels que Alain Prost ou Henri Pescarolo. Choisie par Elf pour sélectionner les jeunes talents, elle constitue le premier échelon de la célèbre Filière Elf pour propulser les moins de 20 ans vers la Formule 1.

A votre tour, profitez de notre expérience de la compétition automobile. L’école de pilotage de Nogaro vous accueille pour des stages sur berline, ou monoplace. Vous pourrez acquérir ici une “éducation”, assortie de “petits trucs” qui vous rendront la route plus facile et plus sûre chaque jour.

Au programme :

Roulage personnalisé sous la conduite de professionnels chevronnés. La Berline vous permettra de vous perfectionner quand la Monoplace vous permettra de vous comparer aux plus grands. Dans tous les cas, le plaisir est garanti !

Un stage sur le circuit de NOGARO, c’est aussi une excellente idée cadeau. Vos amis ou vos clients apprécieront. Profitez-en pour conjuguer affaire, sport, gastronomie et détente en Gascogne, terre de la douceur de vivre. Golf, arènes, école de vol à voile, chais d’Armagnac : Nogaro a tout pour vous séduire… et vous faire vibrer. Car toute l’année, le Circuit Paul Armagnac est le prestigieux rendez-vous des plus belles courses auto, moto, karting et même camion.